Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption

Big (D)esign 2010 — Meet the Organizers

Big D 2010 Organizers

Big (D)esign Conference 2010 planning continues.  To give you some insight into the organizers. let’s meet the team:

  • Brian Sullivan (@BrianKSullivan)
  • Ryan Plesko (@plesko)
  • BJ Allen (@bjallen)
  • Lara Becker (@lara_becker)
  • Joshua Bright
  • Jeremy Johnson (@jeremyjohnson)
  • Keith Anderson (@suredoc)

Follow their tweets for the latest insider information on Big (D)esign 2010.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: