Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption
2018 Big Design Speakers

Speakers Announced for Big Design 2018

We want to thank everyone for submitting, so many great talks this year.  We had over 200 different submissions from students, entrepreneurs, managers, non-profits, and more. We are continuing to go through the various submissions and curate the Big Design schedule. Stay tuned for the full schedule later this month.

Adrienne Guillory

Alesha Arp

Amy Love

Amy Stevens

Aniko Sandor

Austin Govella

Brandon Ward

Cam Beck

Courtney Clark

Crispin Reedy

Crystal Yan

Dan Cohn

Danny Banks

Donna Habersaat

Emily Tate

Gina DeConti

Greg Swindle

Jai Dandekar

James Helms

Jared Caponi

Jayneil Dalal

Jennifer Keene-Moore

Jeremy Johnson

Jerome Brown

Jessa Parette

Joe Dyer

John Keese

Josh Christopher

Karl Steiner

Kelly Harrop

Kelly Moran

Kelly Park

Kris Courtney

Margot Daniel

Mark Wyner

Marti Gold

Mary Brodie

Noel Holmes

Paweł Kopyść

Preston McCauley

Randy Krum

Ricardo Aguilar

Roger Servey

Ron Dagdag

Sarah Burton

Stephen Holland

Steven Phelps

Todd Reynolds

Trina Uzee

Uday Gajendar

Vivienne Kay

Wayne Miller

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: